Register Now for Babies and Toddlers Professional Development Series

A Black baby wearing a yellow headband and a yellow and white onesie smiles at the viewer. Text reads: Little Hands Signing Professional Development Series 3: Babies and Toddlers | 6-week webinar series presented by Kathy MacMillan, NIC, M.L.S. | Wednesdays, January 25 to March 1, 2023 from 11 AM-12 PM Eastern. StoriesByHand.com/webinars

Little Hands Signing Professional Development Series 3: Babies and Toddlers (6-webinar series)

Wednesdays, January 25 to March 1, 2023 from 11 AM-12 PM Eastern/10-11 AM Central/9-10 AM Mountain/8-9 AM Pacific

Online sessions via Zoom (6 weeks, 1 hour per week). Includes recording access for all sessions though November 21, 2022.

Join us for weekly interactive workshops that teach basic American Sign Language vocabulary and demonstrate how to use the signs in storytime activities and the early childhood classroom. This series will focus on vocabulary and best practices for baby and toddler programs. Each session will focus on specific thematic vocabulary: Getting Started, Playtime Signs, Mealtime Signs, Diaper and Potty Signs, Safety Signs, Our Signing Day.

Individual: $240. Get 20% off individual registration when you enter promo code READANDSIGN at the top of the ticket form! Group rates available.

Register at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/little-hands-signing-professional-development-series-3-babies-and-toddlers-registration-441335455227

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.