Add Some Winter Signs to Your Storytime Toolbox!

Two snowpeople smile at the viewer. Text reads: Little Hands Signing Professional Development: Winter Signs. Friday, January 13, 2023, 11 AM-12 Noon Eastern. Presented by Kathy MacMillan, NIC, MLS. Register at StoriesByHand.com/webinars

Little Hands Signing Professional Development: Winter Signs (1 hour webinar)

Friday, January 13, 2023 at 11 AM Eastern/10 AM Central/9 AM Mountain/8 AM Pacific

Online session via Zoom (1 hour webinar). Includes recording access through February 14, 2023.

Learn basic American Sign Language for winter storytimes in this interactive online session!

Individual: $40. Get 20% off individual registration when you enter promo code READANDSIGN at the top of the ticket form! Group rates available.

Register at  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/little-hands-signing-professional-development-winter-signs-registration-440674438107

 


 

For information about my eCourses through the American Library Association, see https://storiesbyhand.com/ecourses/

FAQ: eCourses and Webinars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.