Register now for Hands Up!: Live ASL Practice for Library Staff

Grow your American Sign Language skills for library settings in this interactive online series. Hands Up!: Live ASL Practice for Library Staff - Intermediate: Tuesdays, April 19-May 24, 2022 from 2-3 PM Eastern/1-2 PM Central/12-1 PM Mountain/11AM-12 PM Pacific. Register at https://storiesbyhand.com/webinars/ #ASL @familiustalk

Hands Up: Live ASL Practice for Library Staff (Intermediate)
Tuesdays, April 19-May 24, 2022 from 2-3 PM Eastern/1-2 PM Central/12-1 PM Mountain/11AM-12 PM Pacific.

Practice and gain confidence in your American Sign Language skills for library settings in this interactive series. Online sessions via Zoom (6 weeks, 1 hour per week). Includes recording access for all sessions through June 24, 2022.
Individual:$240. Group rates available.

Register now!  Get 20% off when you enter promo code LEVELUP at the top of the ticket form!

 

Hands Up: Live ASL Practice for Library Staff (Beginners)
Wednesdays, June 1 – July 6, 2022, 2-3 PM Eastern/1-2 PM Central/12-1 PM Mountain/11 AM-12 PM Pacific

Learn and practice American Sign Language for library settings in this interactive series. Online sessions via Zoom (6 weeks, 1 hour per week). Includes recording access for all sessions through August 6, 2022. Individual:$240. Group rates available.

Register now! Get 20% off when you enter promo code SUMMER at the top of the ticket form!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.